Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IACP Staff
Share |

Scott Brunner, CAE

Executive Vice President


Ashlyn Grant
Events & Education Coordinator

Melissa Lampp

Membership Coordinator

Ruth Ann McGehee

IACP Sales Manager

Jennifer L. Petska, BS, CPhT

IACP Chief of Staff and Director of Operations

IACP Foundation Administrator / Secretary




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal