Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IACP 2017 Board of Directors
Share |

2017 IACP Board of Election Results

Our 2017 Board of Directors election has officially come to an end. Thank you to all IACP Members who took time to vote for your future!


Below is your 2017 IACP Board of Directors:



Baylor Rice, RPh, FIACP
South River Compounding Pharmacy, Inc., Virginia


President Elect


Eddie Glover, PD

US Compounding, Inc, Arkansas


Chairman of the Board/Immediate Past President


Gary McCrory, RPh, CCN
PersonalMed, LLC Texas

Vice President


Erik Tosh, BS, RPh FIACP, FACA 

Letco Medical, Texas




Bill Letendre, MS Pharm, MBA, FIACP   

PCCA, Texas


District I


Marisol Lopez, RPh, MPh

University of Puerto Rico School of Pharmacy, Puerto Rico

District II

Erika Fallon, RPh, PharmD

Fallon Wellness Pharmacy, New York

Anthony Grzib, RPh
Wedgewood Village Pharmacy, Inc., New Jersey

District III


Jennifer L. Burch, PharmD, RPh, CDE, CPP
Central Compounding Center, North Carolina


Doug Yoch, PharmD

Stanley Specialty Pharmacy, North Carolina

District IV


Chris Burgess, RPh

Heritage Compounding Pharmacy, Alabama


Shawn Hodges, PharmD

Innovation Compounding, Georgia


District V


Lisa D. Ashworth, BS Pharm, RPh
Children's Health System of Texas

Teri Rolan, PharmD, PhC

Wiley Chemists Compounding Pharmacy, New Mexico

District VI


Brenda Jensen, CPhT, CNMT, MBA

South Dakota


Cheri Kraemer, RPh

Pharmacy Specialties & Clinic, Inc., South Dakota
District VII


Kevin Borg, PharmD, FIACP
Potter's House Apothecary, Arizona


Sarah Simmers, PharmD

Customceutical Compounding, Arizona


At-Large Members


Janet Beard, RPh, FIACP

Harvest Drug, Texas





Your commitment and dedication to the Academy is much appreciated.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal