Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Capitol Connections Article Town Hall 11.27.13
Share |

Save the Date - December 4th: IACP Town Hall - HR 3204: What Does it Mean Today, What Does it Mean Tomorrow?

IACP Members! Save the Date for a Town Hall, Wednesday, December 4th, 3 pm EST, 2 pm CST, 1 pm MST, 12 pm PST.

HR 3204 is now the law. On Monday, the FDA began introducing its proposed regulations, and also is accepting recommendations for a bulk drug substance list that is required by the newly enacted Drug Quality and Security Act. What does this Mean for Your Practice? IACP Leadership Will Walk Members Through the Law and Answer Your Questions.

A blast fax has been sent to all members with all of the call-information. You also can find this information in the Members-only site. Please email with your blast fax number if you did not receive the Town Hall Fax. Please also email any questions you would like IACP leadership to address during the Town Hall.
Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal