Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Breaking News Town Hall Announcement 9.24.13
Share |

IACP Breaking News

 


 

Join IACP's Town Hall on Sept. 25th - 2 pm EST - A Report from Capitol Hill on HR 3089 and S 959


COMING DOWN TO THE WIRE!!!

A Report from Capitol Hill on HR 3089 and S 959
What’s Happening and What Might Happen

2:00 pm EST – 1:00 pm CST – 12:00 pm MST – 11:00 am PST

IACP Members: A fax has been sent to you providing the Town Hall call-in information. For more information on the teleconference, send an email to iacpinfo@iacprx.org.

If you are unable to participate, the teleconference will be recorded and posted to the Member Center of the IACP website at www.iacprx.org.

 

Return to IACP Home Page

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal