Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Capitol Connections Article [IACP Town Hall] [5/03/2013]
Share |
Save the Date: IACP Member Town Hall, May 8th
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
2:00 pm EDT – 1:00 pm CDT – 12:00 pm MDT – 11:00 am PDT
Topic:  IACP Responds to Draft Senate Bill on Pharmacy Compounding


IACP is the only voice of compounding specifically invited to testify at a special hearing before the Senate on Thursday, May 9, 2013. Be part of an important briefing on our response to the Senate HELP Committee’s draft legislation on expanded oversight of pharmacy compounding and the issues we will raise in oral testimony before the Senate. A fax is being sent to all IACP Members with call-in information.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal