Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
11.29.12_Town Hall Member Alert_Breaking News
Share |

 

 

You're receiving this email as a valued affiliate of the International Academy of Compounding Pharmacists. Having trouble viewing this email? View it in your browser.


SPECIAL IACP BRIEFING


IACP’s Recommended Changes to the State Practice Acts & an Update on the FDA’s Response to Meningitis Situation

Thursday, December 6, 2012
2:00 PM EST/ 1:00 PM CST/ 12:00 PM Mountain/ 11:00 AM Pacific

All IACP members may participate in the Town Hall Meeting teleconference. You do not have to RSVP in advance to join the call.

The Town Hall Meeting teleconference is on Thursday, December 6, 2012 at the times listed above.

Call 1(866) 576-7975 and when prompted enter the meeting passcode number 150501#. International members please call, (760) 569-7000 and when prompted enter the meeting passcode number 150501#.

If there’s a specific question you have that you want addressed during the briefing, please forward it to lindsey@iacprx.org prior to the teleconference.

If you are unable to participate, the Town Hall Meeting teleconference will be recorded and posted to the Member Center of the IACP website at www.iacprx.org.



IACP Members, don't forget! 2013 Board elections end TOMORROW, November 30 at 5:00 PM CST. Many of your fellow members have already participated in the election. Click here to cast your vote!

 

Stay connected to IACP by joining our online communities!

 

4638 Riverstone Blvd., Missouri City, TX 77459
iacpinfo@iacprx.org | Phone: 281-933-8400 | Toll-Free Referral Line: 800-927-4227
Click here to unsubscribe.
© 2012 International Academy of Compounding Pharmacists. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal