Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IACP Board of Directors
Share |

IACP's Board of Directors Call for Nominations is Open 


IACP's Call for Nominations and the Election Cycle for the Board of Directors is now open! Please consider joining the IACP Board of Directors. The Bylaws of IACP set forth an open election process with nominations for candidates accepted directly from the membership.

The IACP Board of Directors develops the IACP Strategic Plan to set the direction for the organization, and serves as visionaries for the future of pharmacy compounding! Board members devote their time, energy and ideas to lead IACP's member-driven organization forward and in turn, lead the compounding profession to greater success.

Interested candidates may be nominated or may be self-nominated to the IACP Nominating Committee chaired by IACP Immediate Past President Gary McCrory, RPh, CCN. The IACP Board of Directors receives the Nominating Committee report, approves the slate of candidates, and then all qualified IACP members are able to participate in the election process held each November.

Please click here to obtain information on the 7 Board Positions/Districts that are open and to obtain a nomination form.





Baylor Rice, RPh FIACP
President, VA

Gary McCrory, RPh 

Chairman of the Board

(Past President), TX


Erik Tosh, BS, RPh, FIACP, FACA

President-elect, TX

Jennifer L. Burch PharmD, RPh,


Vice President, NC
 Bill Letendre, MS
 Pharm, MBA, FIACP
 Treasurer, TX


Board Members


Lisa D. Ashworth

BS Pharm, RPh, FACA, TX


District V

Janet Beard, RPh, FIACP, TX 


At Large

Kevin Borg, PharmD


District VII


Chris Burgess, RPh



District IV 

Anthony, Grzib, RPh



District II

Erika Fallon, PharmD



District II

Shawn Hodges

PharmD, GA


District IV



Brenda Jensen, CPhT CNMT, MBA, SD


District VI

Cheri Kraemer, RPh



District VI

Marisol Lopez, RPh, MPh PR


District I




Sarah Simmers, PharmD, AZ


District VII

William James, CA 


District VII

Doug Yoch, PharmD, NC


District III






District I


All International Members and U.S. Territories


District II



Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, D.C.


District III


Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina


District IV


Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Tennessee


District V


Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico


District VI



Missouri, Kansas, Michigan, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Utah, Wisconsin


District VII


Arizona, Nevada, California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Hawaii



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal