Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IACP Foundation Board of Directors
Share |


The IACP Foundation's 2017 Call for Nominations and the 2017 Election Cycle for the March 1, 2017 -

February 28, 2019 Board Members is now open!


Interested candidates may be nominated or self-nominated to the IACP Foundation Board Nominating Committee.  

This year, there are two Board of Director positions for which candidates are sought.  The deadline to apply is

November 18, 2016.  


For more information and the nomination form CLICK HERE.


Any questions email Jennifer at

2016 IACP Foundation Board



Lisa D. Ashworth,

BS Pharm, RPh, FACA
President, Texas

Erin Michael, MBA, CPhT, President-Elect, Calif.


Erik Tosh, BS, RPh, 
Treasurer, Texas 


John Voliva, RPh

Executive Vice-President, Texas





  Lenny Arteaga, RPh, MBA, Fla.

Ryan K. Hollingsworth, PharmD, Tenn.

Robert P. Marshall, PharmD, Neb.

 Jennifer L. Petska, BS, CPhT, Administrator / Secretary & Director of Development,




Shara Rudner, RPh


Andres Ruiz, PharmD,

MSc, Texas

Wade Siefert, RPh




Get Involved!


The IACP Foundation invites you to become involved in the future of

compounding pharmacy by applying for a volunteer in one or more



Please click here to complete a volunteer form.


Please contact Jennifer Petska, BS, CPhT, IACP Foundation Administrator

and Director of Development for more information.




2016 IACP Foundation Board Committees

IACP Foundation 2016 Research Committee


Andres Ruiz, PharmD, MSc
Stonegate Pharmacy, LLC.
Austin, Texas



IACP Foundation 2016 Rx Mixer Committee

Erin Michael, MBA, CPhT
Richard Harwood, CPhT

Live Auction:
Adam Kemp
Whitney Larkin

Big Board:
Amanda Addington
Michelle Perreault

Reverse Card Draw:
Denise Burnham, RPh
Kim Hansen, RPh

IACP Liaisons:
Jennifer L. Petska, BS, CPhT – IACP Foundation Administrator / Secretary
Dagmar Anderson – Vice President Marketing & Communications
Ashlyn Grant – Events

Michelle McMahan - Accounting
Macy Pruitt – Events


Donate to the Foundation


To make your gift online, please click here. Or call the IACP Foundation offices at

281/933-8400 or email Jennifer Petska, BS, CPhT, IACP Foundation Administrator / Secretary and Director of Development.



Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal