Members-only Site   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Breaking News

IACP Announces 2017 Board of Directors

Tuesday, December 13, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Dagmar Anderson
Share |

IACP Board of Director Election Results


Thank you to all IACP Members who took time to vote for the future of your Academy!


Please welcome the newly elected IACP Board Members.


Vice President - Erik Tosh, BS, RPh FIACP, FACA


District II - Erika Fallon, RPh, PharmD


District III - Doug Yoch, PharmD


District IV - Chris Burgess, RPh


District VII - Sarah Simmers, PharmD


At Large - Janet Beard, RPh, FIACP and Laura Pfaffenberger, PharmD


Congratulations to our Re-elected Treasurer Bill Letendre, MS Pharm, MBA, FIACP


Please click here to view the entire 2017 IACP Board of Directors.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal